Racing Information Services Australia

Due to the implementation of the New ARB Track Conditions all RISA systems will be unavailable from 6:00pm Sunday 30nd November 2014 to 6:00am Monday 1st December 2014.  This will affect the generation of results specifically for WA, NT, VIC night and QLD twilight meetings.

RISA will input outstanding results from 6am Monday 1st December 2014, however should you wish to review manual results please click on the below link:

See Results

Search

Search Horses
Search Trainer
Search Jockey

Australian Thoroughbred Racing - The Next 7 Days Today's Closing Times Abandoned & Transferred Meetings

NSW VIC QLD WA SA TAS ACT NT
NSW News VIC News QLD News WA News SA News TAS News ACT News NT News

Industry News >

Industry News >

Industry News >

Industry News >

Industry News >

Industry News >

Industry News >

Industry News >

Thu 28 May
Kembla Grange

Thu 28 May
Sale

Thu 28 May
Rockhampton

Thu 28 May
Northam

 

 

 

 

Fri 29 May
Casino

Fri 29 May
Cranbourne
Geelong Synthetic

Fri 29 May
Sunshine Coast

 

 

 

Fri 29 May
Canberra

 

Sat 30 May
Brewarrina
Newcastle
Nowra
Rosehill Gardens
Wagga

Sat 30 May
Moonee Valley
Warracknabeal

Sat 30 May
Cairns
Doomben
Emerald
Gold Coast
Goondiwindi
Nanango
Tambo
Toowoomba
Winton

Sat 30 May
Belmont
Broome
Leonora

Sat 30 May
Morphettville

 

 

Sat 30 May
Adelaide River

Sun 31 May
Dubbo
Murwillumbah

Sun 31 May
Moe
Sportsbet-Ballarat

Sun 31 May
Sunshine Coast

Sun 31 May
Pinjarra Park
Port Hedland

Sun 31 May
Penola

Sun 31 May
Hobart

 

 

Mon 01 Jun
Cessnock
Goulburn

Mon 01 Jun
Hamilton

 

Mon 01 Jun
Leonora
Northam

 

 

 

 

Tue 02 Jun
Grafton
Hawkesbury

Tue 02 Jun
Geelong Synthetic

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wed 03 Jun
Warwick Farm

Wed 03 Jun
Bendigo

Wed 03 Jun
Sunshine Coast

Wed 03 Jun
Belmont

Wed 03 Jun
Balaklava

 

 

 

Thu 04 Jun
Albury
Gosford

Thu 04 Jun
Racing.com Park Synthetic

Thu 04 Jun
Ipswich