Racing Information Services Australia

Due to the implementation of the New ARB Track Conditions all RISA systems will be unavailable from 6:00pm Sunday 30nd November 2014 to 6:00am Monday 1st December 2014.  This will affect the generation of results specifically for WA, NT, VIC night and QLD twilight meetings.

RISA will input outstanding results from 6am Monday 1st December 2014, however should you wish to review manual results please click on the below link:

See Results

Search

Search Horses
Search Trainer
Search Jockey

Australian Thoroughbred Racing - The Next 7 Days Today's Closing Times Abandoned & Transferred Meetings

NSW VIC QLD WA SA TAS ACT NT
NSW News VIC News QLD News WA News SA News TAS News ACT News NT News

Industry News >

Industry News >

Industry News >

Industry News >

Industry News >

Industry News >

Industry News >

Industry News >

Tue 21 Apr
Port Macquarie
Wagga

Tue 21 Apr
Mornington

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wed 22 Apr
Canterbury Park

Wed 22 Apr
Geelong

Wed 22 Apr
Doomben

Wed 22 Apr
Ascot

Wed 22 Apr
Murray Bridge

Wed 22 Apr
Launceston

 

 

Thu 23 Apr
Newcastle

Thu 23 Apr
Sportsbet-Ballarat

Thu 23 Apr
Rockhampton

Thu 23 Apr
Northam

 

 

 

 

Fri 24 Apr
Grafton

Fri 24 Apr
Cranbourne
Echuca

Fri 24 Apr
Kilcoy

Fri 24 Apr
Geraldton

 

 

Fri 24 Apr
Canberra

 

Sat 25 Apr
Armidale
Bathurst
Cessnock
Deniliquin
Gosford
Kempsey
Murwillumbah
Nyngan
Royal Randwick
Tomingley (Picnic)

Sat 25 Apr
Avoca
Flemington
Moe

Sat 25 Apr
Beaudesert
Cunnamulla
Dalby
Emerald
Gold Coast
Longreach
Mareeba
Mount Isa
Wondai

Sat 25 Apr
Ascot
Kalgoorlie

Sat 25 Apr
Morphettville Parks

 

 

Sat 25 Apr
Alice Springs
Darwin

Sun 26 Apr
Lismore
Tamworth

Sun 26 Apr
Ararat
Racing.com Park

Sun 26 Apr
Cairns
Sunshine Coast

Sun 26 Apr
Albany

Sun 26 Apr
Port Augusta

Sun 26 Apr
Hobart

 

 

Mon 27 Apr
Dubbo
Queanbeyan

Mon 27 Apr
Kyneton

 

Mon 27 Apr
Pinjarra Park

 

 

 

 

Tue 28 Apr
Kembla Grange
Taree

Tue 28 Apr
Geelong Synthetic